Thai Pot Cafe

We've moved!

The new location is at 1350 S. Colorado Blvd. #900. 

(Century 21 Plaza, 2 blocks north of old location.)

         

Hours & Location     Contact Us     Menu    Specials     Reviews     Home

  

Reviews

   

The Denver Post, October 2011

5280 Magazine / Top of the Town 2011

5280 Magazine, May 2010

Yelp.com

 
Amanda was great. Very knowledgeable on the menu and attentive to my needs! Thank you! I will be back! I love this place!
7/25/2014 Frank, Denver, 7/22/2014
   
Excellent meal. Delicious! Great service. First time here and definitely not our last! Service and food was great! :)
7/21/2014 Shane, Denver, 7/20/2014
   
Yummy food & Thai coffee :) Everyone is charming & the food is clean & healthy. Thank you.
Laura, 7/16/2014 7/16/2014
   
We love you guys! Can't wait to see the new place! :) I had the best Pad Thai ever!! Thank you!
Chelsea, Denver, 11/23/13 Jesus, 11/13/13
      
Love this place!! Always bringing new people. Food & service is always great!! Absolutely B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L. Thank you.
Mary, Denver, 10/13/13 Lizzy, Parker, 10/4/13
   
Best Thai food ever! Have had Thai food all over the US and this place is by far the Best! The food is fantastic... the curry and the sticky rice with mango were delicious. Service is exceptional. I'll definitely come back.
Nathalie, Denver, 9/17/13 Patsy, Denver, 9/3/13
   
My wife and I are in love with this place. Really good food. Mango & Sticky Rice is extremely delicious. *Marvelous* green papaya salad We will tell everyone.
Doni, Aurora, 8/27/13 Deborah, Denver, 7/14/13
   
Best restaurant in Denver! Loved the Papaya Salad, Pad Thai, Green Tea Ice Cream & Ginger Tea!!!
Bob, Edwards, 7/14/13 Carolyn, 7/12/13
   
Best Thai I have had in Denver & I've had a lot! Thanks! Excellent. Service & food was great. I will be back!
Chava, Denver, 6/25/13 Rosie, Morrison, 6/21/13
   
Best Thai food... ever Food is always excellent. Really love eating here!
Wai, 6/13/13 Wayne, Lakewood, 6/13/13
   
Great! Great food, great ambiance, great value. Thank you thank you for coaching us through vegan ordering every time we come!
Jeff, Denver, 5/14/13 Deborah, Denver, 5/8/13
   
Love your food. Moved here from Chicago & it took me many restaurants to find my favorite Thai. Great food & service. I was guided to excellent choices.  Couldn't be better.
Lisa, Denver, 4/25/13 Regina, Denver, 4/14/13
   
Great food. Great service. Great place. You're a keeper =:) Excellent service. Most delicious Tom Yum! Perfect hint of sweet and actually spicy! We always ask for highest level and have never had it this delicious! Will definitely come back for the Tom Yum.
Jovani, Denver, 4/12/13 Anne, Las Vegas, 4/8/13
   
Ginger Salad was AMAZING!!!  :THANKS: Great, as usual! Love the Drunken Noodles w/ shrimp - my fav!
Viviana, Denver, 3/14/13 Cerah, Denver, 3/23/13
      
Awesome food, service & staff!! Best cashew chicken I've ever had. Amazing. Very nice serving staff also.
Gigi, Denver, 3/1/13 Loki, Denver, 2/18/13
   
We came here over the holidays... We were pleasantly surprised & have been back @ least 5x since. Awesome! Best Thai in Denver - by a long shot. Great service, and love the ability to customize the spiciness!
Kriss, Denver, 2/9/13 Robert, Englewood, 2/3/13
   
Food is excellent.  Love this place. I love Thailand & this is the BEST Thai food in Denver!
Sierra, Fountain, 1/3/13 Alicia, Denver, 12/15/12
   
Excellent fish cakes, my favorites. Entrees were hot with fresh vegetables, cooked to perfection. Best Pad Thai ever. Super nice staff, amazing Wonton Soup. it! :) Thank you so much!
Betty, Englewood, 12/15/12 Cassy, Arvada, 12/10/12
   
Great food but Jeep sealed the deal for me coming back! Great server!! Just love your food and love your staff.
Carl, Lakewood, 12/4/12 Gregory, Denver, 10/26/12
   
Best Thai food in the States. Always awesome! Go Gluten-Free! it!
Oren, Lakewood, 10/1/12 Kerrie, 9/29/12
   
We enjoy your Tom Yum immensely, we cannot get enough of it!  I've raved about your Tom Yum on Trip Advisor Prompt service w/ a friendly attitude along w/ the great food always makes this a wonderful place to eat.
Ilona, Denver, 8/28/12 Pat, Franktown, 8/28/12
   
Very good food - and we are gluten free! Lots of flavor, wonderful food. Love this place! & Love that I can make it as spicy as I want!
Eric, Parker, 8/18/12 Laura, Glendale, 8/6/12
   
Every time I eat here I am more convinced that this is my favorite restaurant in Denver. Yum! Delicious - Finally authentic (not sweet!) Thai food. Please come to Boulder.
Camila, Glendale, 7/23/12 Jim, Boulder, 7/17/12
   
AMAZING! Pad Thai & Pineapple Curry were so good! Superb service, excellent food! Thank you!
Kim, Aurora, 7/6/12 Mohan, Denver, 7/5/12
   
Delicious! Thanks for having gluten-free options. Love the freshness of the food! ...Our favorite Thai in Denver. Never eat Thai anywhere else!
Kristy, Englewood, 6/29/12 Gail, Denver, 6/10/12
   
Keep bringing out the great food. We love your restaurant! Awesome food. Best food I've had in a long time. Thank you!!
Dotte, Denver, 5/29/12 Joe, Denver, 5/27/12
   
We love to come here for lunch and dinner. Food is delicious. Atmosphere is warm & cozy. This is where my son and I have our date nights! We love it! The food and the service are the best!
Jackie, 4/27/12 Kori, Denver, 4/25/12
   
Best spring rolls ever! Your food has so much flavor - it was wonderful dining here. We will be back. Best Thai food in Denver! We love Thai Pot!
Michael, Denver, 4/20/12 Mark, Denver, 4/20/12
   
We love love love it always! Service & food is always excellent! Thank you! Thank you, thank you! What fantastic service & amazing food! We'll be back!
Christopher, Denver, 3/25/12 Kelsey, Denver, 3/2/12
   
Absolutely excellent! I love this place! Among the most delicious, freshest food I've ever had the privilege to enjoy!!!
Sebastian, 2/17/12 Jacquelyn, 2/13/12
   
Wonderful experience. The food was utterly delectable - definitely will be coming back. Thank you!! :) This is the best Thai restaurant in Denver.
Eva, 1/20/12 Gabriel, Denver, 1/17/12
   
Excellent Pad Kee Mao and Green Curry. Then the custard came! Great way to end a meal! I love that I don't have to go downtown for "awesome" Thai food.
Cindy, Hudson, NH, 1/16/12 Lester, 1/7/12
   
Love the food as always! Best Thai in the US hands down. Best Thai food ever! Better every time I eat here!
James, 12/8/11 -Peter, Greenwood Village, 11/12/11
     
Wow! 5th time here, I've had 5 different items and the spring roll 3 times - Simply put - AMAZING - Yum The best food and delightful wait staff. Fresh, seasoned perfectly.
-Brian, Highlands Ranch, 10/27/11 -Linda, 10/27/11
   
Great food, friendly service. I grew up in SoCal so I'm a bit picky with my Thai and you guys were awesome! I live in the mountains but visit Denver often. I always make an effort to eat at Thai Pot because it is dependable and very good! Thank you!
-Lisa, Broomfield, 10/15/11 -Beth, Glenwood Springs, 10/7/11
   
Amazing as always! Best Thai food I've ever had... absolutely love this place - food & service is wonderful This is my favorite Thai. I moved to Arizona but I make and effort to eat here every time I come back! ...the food is always perfect and amazing service is always friendly.
-Syehee, 10/1/11 -Hilary, Tempe, AZ, 9/23/11
   
Phenomenal food! Great service, great atmosphere, and delicious meal! Wonderful! Great food & great service! Thank you.
-Page, 8/25/11 -Mary, Denver, 8/5/11
   
Amazing food. Delightful Mango Sticky Rice. Great service. All around awesome. We love your food. We will be back often!
-Tosca, Aurora, 8/1/11 -Mark, 7/20/11
   
Wonderful meal & excellent service. I'll be back whenever I'm in Denver. Amazing!!! Loved everything and I'll most definitely be back :)
-Cathy, Peoria, IL, 7/9/11 -Leanell, 7/2/11
   
This was my first time here and everything was EXCELLENT. Food, service, atmosphere and that great Mango & Sticky Rice! Coconut sauce is amazing. Favorite Thai place. Amazing!
-Ashley, Englewood, 7/2/11 -Jesse, Denver, 6/27/11
       
Food was great!  Best Tom Kha Gai in town. This food is so amazing it's unbelievable! Thank you 4 making it!
-Jaimie, Denver, 6/12/11 -Rachelle, Denver, 6/11/11
   
Terrific food & excellent service. Our new favorite Thai place. We came all the way from Cheyenne, WY to eat at your restaurant. Please think about coming to Chey. WY.
-Cassi, Denver, 6/1/11 -Randy, Cheyenne, WY, 5/26/11
   
Excellent food & service. We'll most definitely be back! Service was fantastic and attentive without being intrusive. All food was served in an amazingly timely manner and tasted great! Also, the suggestion of the Thai Iced Tea was a hit!
-James, Thornton, 5/22/11 -Theresa, Denver, 5/21/11
   
I love your food, timely service, and kind employees. I've been here many times...plan to come many more. Keep up the good work!! Once again your Tom Kha, Katiem & Pad Woon Sen have put myself & my friend into a blissful state! Thank you! :-)
-Jordan, 5/16/11 -Stephen, Denver, 5/15/11
   
Awesome food, awesome service!  My favorite Thai place. The best Thai soup in Denver.
-Myhisha, Denver, 4/28/11 -Christopher, 4/15/11
       
Thank you so much for the great service & wonderful food!  I am impressed! Excellent!  Best Thai food in town!
-Anastasia, Colorado Springs, 4/6/11 -Paul, Greeley, 4/2/11
       
The best Green Curry (my favorite) anywhere!  Best Pad Thai!!!  YUM Best of the best.  I will be dragging my peeps into this place from now on!
-Kirsten, Englewood, 3/31/11 -Greg, 3/31/11
       
Best Pad Thai in Denver!!  Never had something I didn't like! We love it here!  Best Thai in Denver. And so yummy :)  I love the curries.
-Dave, 3/22/11 -Andrea, 3/22/11
       
Delicious meal with absolutely wonderful service and a great environment.  Truly enjoyable!  Kudos! Excellent Pad Thai, the best I have ever had.
-Michael, Denver, 3/11/11 -Gregory, Aurora, 3/6/11
   
Best Thai food in Denver, perhaps the state!  Yum! Unbelievably fantastic!  Thank you!
-Tobias, 2/11/11 -Jana, Arvada, 2/9/11
       
SOOOOO DELICIOUS! I LOVE this place!  Came once, came back for my birthday & just brought my visiting dad here - a winner!
-Rachel, 1/31/11 -Steph, 1/28/11
       
The food was amazing as always!!  I look forward to coming back many more times! Dinner was amazing!  The food and service were both awesome.  We'll definitely be back!  Thanks!
-David, 1/30/11 -Megan, Denver, 1/28/11
       
Best Thai food in town... Awesome!!!  I've been DYING to find a good Thai rest. since moving to Denver! ★★★★★!
-John, Castle Rock, 1/24/11 -Trina, Denver, 1/15/11
       
We love this place!  The best dinner ever. Yum!  We come every year!
-Charmaine, Englewood, 1/15/11 -Jon, Pilot Point, AK, 1/5/11
   
Best Thai in Denver - hands down! This is the very BEST Thai Restaurant - Swing Thai needs to come to you for lessons... this place is wonderful.  Food & service A+.
-Rob, Denver, 12/16/10 -Clyde, Denver, 12/8/10

 

 

Menu

 

Hours & Location | Contact Us | Menu | Delivery | Specials | Reviews | Home

Thai Peppers